Main Content
Sound Added to Your Favorites Soundboard

Log in or create an account to save your favorites, or they'll expire in 12 hours

Error Adding Sound
Error adding sound to your favorites.
Sound Reported
Sound reported and our moderators will review it shortly.
Error Reporting Sound
Error reporting sound. Please use the Contact page.
Home > Yukyu Gensoukyoku Original Sound Trax...
1. Far Away (PLAYSTATION Opening)
2. Wake Up!!
3. Shy Boy
4. Work is Tough ~ Workingmen
5. Are You Ready
6. Crying Shadows
7. On My Honor
8. Raise A War Cry
9. Imitate Blue
10. I Want You to Teach Me (SEGASATURN Opening)
11. Rest In Peace
12. Boneheads
13. Stumble Scramble
14. It's All Right
15. In Our Usual Sunny Place
16. Daylight Bossa
17. I'm at My Limit! ('Wake Up!! vocal version)
18. Go Easy
19. Unchanged Happy Life
20. Nocturne In C sharp major
21. Earnest Hope
22. A Smile Is Your Protection ('Shy Boy' vocal version)
23. Red Eyed Revenger
24. Road To Nowhere
25. Dark Clouds ~ Face A Crisis
26. Under The Strain
27. Fantasia Everlasting
28. Why Did I Meet You (PLAYSTATION Ending)
29. Anytime
30. I Want to Be a Pearl (SEGASATURN Ending)