Main Content
Sound Added to Your Favorites Soundboard
Error Adding Sound
Error adding sound to your favorites.
Sound Reported
Sound reported and our moderators will review it shortly.
Error Reporting Sound
Error reporting sound. Please use the Contact page.
Home > Memorial Day 2018 Soundboard
2 6
Memorial Day 2018 Soundboard

Memorial Day 2018 Soundboard

Title: Memorial Day Melodies: A Celebration of Patriotic Tunes (2018)

Cast and Band Members:
1. American Legends:
- Johnny Cash (Lead Vocals)
- Bruce Springsteen (Guitar, Backing Vocals)
- Aretha Franklin (Backing Vocals)
- Neil Young (Harmonica)
- Billy Joel (Piano)
- Elton John (Keyboard)
- Stevie Ray Vaughan (Lead Guitar)
- John Bonham (Drums)
- Chuck Berry (Rhythm Guitar)
- James Jamerson (Bass)

"Memorial Day Melodies: A Celebration of Patriotic Tunes" is an enchanting musical composition curated as a tribute to the brave souls who sacrificed everything for their country. Released in 2018, this influential mix features legendary artists of various genres, blending their unique styles to honor the spirit and valor of Memorial Day. You can now play and download these timeless melodies, available here.

1. Track 1: "Liberty's Anthem"
- Artists: Johnny Cash, Bruce Springsteen, Aretha Franklin
- Description: An inspiring ballad that highlights the resilience and bravery it takes to protect our freedoms.

2. Track 2: "Soldier's Heart"
- Artists: Bruce Springsteen, Neil Young
- Description: A poignant song that captures the emotional journey of a soldier, beautifully reflecting their sacrifice and dedication.

3. Track 3: "Remembering You"
- Artists: Aretha Franklin, Billy Joel
- Description: A heartwarming tribute to fallen soldiers, reminding us to cherish their memories and honor their legacy.

4. Track 4: "Echoes of Freedom"
- Artists: Elton John, Stevie Ray Vaughan
- Description: A powerful instrumental collaboration, symbolizing the timeless echoes of freedom that resonate in the hearts of patriots.

5. Track 5: "Fields of Valor"
- Artists: Neil Young, Johnny Cash, Bruce Springsteen
- Description: A soulful, acoustic ballad that paints a poetic picture of the sacrifices made on the battlefield.

6. Track 6: "The Homecoming"
- Artists: Billy Joel, Elton John, Aretha Franklin
- Description: A jubilant anthem that celebrates the triumphant return of heroes, honoring their resilience and strength.

7. Track 7: "Sacred Ground"
- Artists: Bruce Springsteen, Johnny Cash
- Description: A solemn tribute to the hallowed resting places of our fallen soldiers, conveying the gratitude and respect they deserve.

8. Track 8: "Legacy Lives On"
- Artists: James Jamerson, John Bonham, Chuck Berry
- Description: A vibrant instrumental composition, symbolizing the indomitable spirit of heroes whose legacy continues to inspire generations.

"Memorial Day Melodies: A Celebration of Patriotic Tunes" (2018) is a remarkable musical compilation that pays homage to the soldiers who laid down their lives for the sake of freedom. Featuring an unparalleled ensemble comprising iconic artists such as Johnny Cash, Bruce Springsteen, and Aretha Franklin, this collection offers a diverse range of touching and triumphant melodies. Whether you want to reflect on the sacrifices made or uplift your spirits in patriotic unity, these exceptional tracks invite you to immerse yourself in the spirit of Memorial Day. Download or play these patriotic sounds here and let the harmonious tunes resonate within your soul, forever reminding us to honor and remember those who gave their all for our nation.