Main Content
Sound Added to Your Favorites Soundboard

Log in or create an account to save your favorites, or they'll expire in 4 hours

Error Adding Sound
Error adding sound to your favorites.
Sound Reported
Sound reported and our moderators will review it shortly.
Error Reporting Sound
Error reporting sound. Please use the Contact page.
Home > Interpol - Evil
Interpol - Evil

Interpol - Evil

"Evil" is a mesmerizing song by the indie rock band Interpol, released in 2004 as part of their critically acclaimed album "Antics." Anchored by the haunting vocals of lead singer Paul Banks, the track immerses listeners in a dark and brooding atmosphere, reflecting on themes of desire, corruption, and the allure of the forbidden. Interpol, formed in 1997, consists of Paul Banks (vocals, guitar), Daniel Kessler (guitar), Carlos Dengler (bass), and Sam Fogarino (drums). Together, they create a unique blend of post-punk revival and atmospheric soundscapes, cementing their place as one of the defining bands of the early 2000s. "Evil" showcases their signature sound through its captivating melodies, intricate guitar work, and driving rhythm. To experience the allure of Interpol's "Evil," you can play and download their captivating sounds here.