Main Content
Sound Added to Your Favorites Soundboard

Log in or create an account to save your favorites, or they'll expire in 12 hours

Error Adding Sound
Error adding sound to your favorites.
Sound Reported
Sound reported and our moderators will review it shortly.
Error Reporting Sound
Error reporting sound. Please use the Contact page.
Home > SHIKOTAMA-SLAVE Original Sound Track しこたまスレイブ...
1. Devil or Angel (Short version)
2. Secret Desire
3. Times in a Sunny Spot
4. Lively Feelings
5. Dozing Off in the Afternoon
6. Warped Thought...
7. Mind at Rest
8. Trouble DAYS
9. Amaimusou
10. Fully Exhausted
11. Embraced by Gentleness
12. Ko u ki shi n
13. Staring Eyes
14. Intersecting Hearts
15. I Want to Tell You
16. Prepare Yourself!
17. Sunlight
18. The Archangel's Word
19. Strain
20. Happy (Full version)