Main Content
Sound Added to Your Favorites Soundboard

Log in or create an account to save your favorites, or they'll expire in 12 hours

Error Adding Sound
Error adding sound to your favorites.
Sound Reported
Sound reported and our moderators will review it shortly.
Error Reporting Sound
Error reporting sound. Please use the Contact page.
Home > Rayxanber III (PC-Engine CD) ライザンバーIII...
1 1
Rayxanber III (PC-Engine CD) ライザンバーIII - Video Game Music

Rayxanber III (PC-Engine CD) ライザンバーIII - Video Game Music

Video game music from Rayxanber III (PC-Engine CD) ライザンバーIII for TurboGrafx-16. Published by Data West (1992).

1. PC Engine Warning
2. Data West Theme
3. Title
4. Stage 01 Dryad
5. Stage 02 Neneki Ko
6. Stage 03 Ky yaku Kans
7. Boss Battle
8. Stage Clear 01
9. Stage Clear 02
10. Game Over
11. Stage 04 Sekika Kutsu
12. Stage 05 Fushoku Nikushu
13. Stage 06 Zool
14. Final Boss
15. Ending
16. Thank You For Playing