Main Content
Sound Added to Your Favorites Soundboard

Log in or create an account to save your favorites, or they'll expire in 12 hours

Error Adding Sound
Error adding sound to your favorites.
Sound Reported
Sound reported and our moderators will review it shortly.
Error Reporting Sound
Error reporting sound. Please use the Contact page.
Home > Guitar Girl (Original Game Soundtrack)...
1. Girl with Dreams
2. New Start
3. Not Lonely
4. Alone Time
5. Let's Get Together
6. Floating in the Wind
7. Scenery Outside the Window
8. Thanks, Everyone
9. Special Somebody
10. Hello Maria
11. Nameless Flower
12. January 15
13. Our Memories
14. Spring Breeze
15. A Trip for You
16. Evening Walk
17. A Day in October
18. Your Day
19. Beneath the Sunset
20. Autumn Flower
21. It's Only the Beginning
22. Autumn Sky
23. A Spring Day